APPGPR Members and Officers

APPGPR Members and Officers


Chair: Chuka Umunna (Labour)
Vice-Chairs: Ben Howlett (Conservative), Caroline Lucas (Green), Liz Saville Roberts (Plaid Cymru) and Tommy Sheppard (SNP)
Honorary Treasurer: Paul Flynn (Labour)


As of the last meeting, 25 Parliamentarians are members of the All Party Parliamentary Group on Proportional Representation.

Baroness Miller
​Baroness Walmsley
Ben Bradshaw
Ben Howlett
Caroline Lucas
Chuka Umunna
Hywel Williams
Jon Cruddas
Lord Beith
Lord Greaves
Lord Haskins
Lord Tyler
Lord Wigley
Owen Thompson
Paul Flynn
Stephen Pound
Tommy Sheppard
Lord Wrigglesworth
Lord McNally
Baroness Randerson
Lord Plant
Baroness Northover
Baroness Jones
Jonathan Reynolds
Lord Rennard